交易所

加密货币交易所与VISO 电子钱包集成,允许执行买卖VITO加密货币的交易,并将VITO加密货币换成法定货币,运输到格鲁吉亚的银行账户里或交换其他加密货币。加密货币汇率在当前货币地位内自动变化,具体取决于VITO如何与所有货币进行交易。

VITO加密货币可以在毫无与VISO系统相关的外部交易所上进行交易。VISO持卡人能与其他用户独立采购加密货币,并独立确定汇率。

交易量依靠加密货币买卖交易量。每个自然人在交易所上会买加密货币。对于事务,交易所在交易量的10% 以内支持余额。巨额交易要花很多时间,直到积累能够完成事务的买卖量 。

基本货币对:

  1. BTC - VITO
  2. BTC - ETH
  3. BTC - WAVES
  4. ETH - VITO
  5. ETH - WAVES
  6. WAVES - VITO
  7. VITO - GEL (拉里)
  8. VITO - USD (美元)
  9. VITO - EUR (欧元)

其他加密货币可汇到VISO钱包的余额或和它绑定的VISO卡的余额,只能将此换成VITO进行保证VITO在二级加密货币市场上流转。这样VITO作为其他加密货币和VISO服务的链接。

收到VITO后,用户可以立即将其换成以拉里、美元或欧元计价的VISO电子钱包余额。

使用VISO向各地支付加密货币
VISO支付系统以接受支付和付款提供技术的全循环
Lang Slack Twitter Facebook Telegram Linkedin Google Bitcointalk Youtube Medium

Exchange

The cryptocurrency exchange is integrated with the VISO Wallet and allows users to carry out transactions to carry out transactions to purchase/sell VITO cryptocurrency and exchange it for both fiat money, transferable into Georgian bank accounts, and other cryptocurrencies. The exchange rate varies automatically within a current currency position, depending on how VITO is trading in relation to all currencies.

VITO cryptocurrency can be traded on external exchanges not connected with the VISO environment. VISO holders can independently buy/sell the cryptocurrency from/to other users, setting the exchange rate on their own.

Trade turnover will depend on the volume of cryptocurrency purchase/sale translations. Cryptocurrency purchases by individuals will also be processed via the exchange. The exchange maintains balances within 10% of turnover to enable transactions. Large transactions can take a long time, as making them requires the accumulation of a sufficient sell/purchase turnover.

Major currency pairs:

  1. BTC - VITO
  2. BTC - ETH
  3. BTC - WAVES
  4. ETH - VITO
  5. ETH - WAVES
  6. WAVES - VITO
  7. VITO - GEL (Georgian lari)
  8. VITO - USD (U.S. dollar)
  9. VITO - EUR (euro)

Conversion of other cryptocurrencies into the VISO Wallet balance and associated VISO cards is only possible through conversion into VITO. This ensures VITO turnover in the secondary cryptocurrency market. VITO is thus a link between other cryptocurrencies and VISO services.

Upon receiving VITO, a user can immediately convert them into their VISO Wallet balance denominated in Georgian laris, U.S.dollars, or euros.

Use VISO to make your cryptocurrency payments from anywhere
The payment ecosystem of VISO provides a full cycle of technologies for receiving and making payments.
ICO VISO FINISHED
 
days
 
hours
 
minutes
 
seconds
Lang Slack Twitter Facebook Telegram Linkedin Google Bitcointalk Youtube Medium